Common – Universal Mind Control Cover Art/Tracklist & Downloads

Downloads and Tracklist below:

Official Universal Mind Control Tracklist below:

1. Universal Mind Control (produced by the Neptunes)
2. Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Kanye West) (produced by Kanye West)
3. Make My Day (Feat. Cee-Lo Green) (produced by Mr. DJ)
4. Sex 4 Sugar
5. Announcement (Feat. Pharrell Williams) (produced by the Neptunes)
6. Gladiator (produced by Neptunes)
7. Changes (produced by Mr. DJ)
8. Inhale
9. What a World
10. Everywhere

Homie over at Pardon Me Duke had this up so here it is. Another short album from Common but Common doesn’t have filler material on his shorter albums. I just wonder how the album will sound without Kanye doing the majority of the production. Neptunes are great but they have a different sound. I guess we’ll have to see when this hits stores December 9th, 2008.

Common – Universal Mind Control (U.M.C.) (ft. Pharrell) (Produced by the Neptunes)


Common – Announcement (ft. Pharrell) (Produced by the Neptunes)


 Source: Pardon Me Duke


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: