Jadakiss – “The Last Kiss” Rumored tracklist & New Track


Here is the rumored tracklist for Jada’s album The Last Kiss. It looks pretty crazy. I also got a new joint for yall from Jada called “When I Grow Up” and it features Max B. Check it out below:

01. Guess Who’s Back (produced by DJ Green Lantern)

02. Kiss My Ass (produced by Vinny Idol)

03. By My Side feat. Ne-Yo (produced by Eric Hudson)

04. Who Run This feat. Jay-Z (produced by Baby Grand)

05. Is This Thing On? (produced by Swizz Beatz)

06. Can’t Help It (produced by Danja)

07. We In Here feat. Sheek & Styles P (produced by Neo Da Matrix)

08. Daily Pain (Married To The Game) feat. Dondria (produced by Jermaine Dupri)

09. That’s My Word (produced by Just Blaze)

10. Roc-A-Fella Money feat. Young Jeezy & Fabolous (produced by Don Cannon)

11. I Can’t Choose feat. Kanye West (produced by Kanye West)

12. Still A Thug feat. Keyshia Cole & Uncle Murda (produced by The Runners)

13. Through My Eyes (Seen It All) (produced by Jonathan Rotem)

14. All We Need Is Us feat. Avery Storm (produced by Drumma Boy)

15. Deeper Than Rap feat. Rick Ross (produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

16. The Last Kiss (produced by Red Spyda)


DOWNLOAD “When I Grow Up” below:

Jadakiss – When I Grow Up


2 comments so far

  1. joe on

    this fake ass track list wheres the letter to bi with faith evans and what about the track with lil wayne they are on the album jada confirmed that himself

  2. andre on


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: